Makhro

CONTACT INFORMATION

Call the distributor in your area if you need any help or advice about our products or garden problems.

PHYSICAL & POSTAL ADDRESS

HEAD OFFICE LOCATION

WESTERN CAPE (Head Office)

18 Viben Road
Brackenfell
Cape Town
South Africa

P.O.Box 498
Brackenfell
7560

Tel: 021 981 4011
Fax to mail: 086 572 9782

EASTERN CAPE

Greenfingers (E.P) c.c
70 Mangold Street
Newton Park
Port Elizabeth
6045

www.greenfingers.co.za
Tel: 041 484 4522

GAUTENG, MPUMALANGA, LIMPOPO & FREE STATE

Agrisuperior Industrial Park
Corner Porcelain Rd & M57
Olifantsfontein
1666

Tel: 011 635 3000
Fax: 011 316 3389

KWAZULU NATAL

Easy Green Holdings (Pty) Ltd
Glenwood
Durban
4001

www.easygreen.co.za
Tel: 083 683 2607

CONTACT PERSON & EMAIL

WESTERN CAPE (Head Office)

Managing Director and Head of Sales:
Wilmar Burger
wilmar@makhrogarden.com

Managing Director and
Production Manager:

Jaco Burger
jaco@makhrogarden.com

Artwork and Packaging Design:
Elretha Burger
design@makhrogarden.com

Administration and Accounts:
Maryke Dalton
info@makhrogarden.com

Sales and Advice:
Daniel Koch
sales2@makhrogarden.com

FREE STATE

Sales and Order:
Boeks van Rooyen
boeks@mafikafarming.co.za

GAUTENG

Administration and Accounts:
Eugene de Villiers
infojhb@makhrogarden.com

Sales and Advice:
Tank du Preez
sales1@makhrogarden.com

Deoneé Visser
sales3@makhrogarden.com

MPUMALANGA

Agent, Sales and Orders:
Paul du Randt (Jnr)
paul@tlmnelspruit.co.za

Technical Advisor
for Mpumalanga and Limpopo:

Paul du Randt (Snr)
deltablue@vodamail.co.za

LIMPOPO

Sales and Orders:
Herman Smit
2herman.smit@gmail.com

KWAZULU-NATAL

Administration & Finance:
Claire Bathfield
info@easygreen.co.za

Sales and Advice:
Nathan Keegan
nathan@easygreen.co.za

EASTERN CAPE

Wholesale Distributor:
Greenfingers (E.P) c.c
sales@greenfingers.co.za

DIRECT ENQUIRY

You can email us directly from here. We will get back to you as soon as possible and within 24 hours.

There was an error submitting the form.

Thanks! Your email was successfully sent. We should be in touch soon.

You forgot to enter your name.
You forgot to enter your email address.

You forgot to enter your comments.